List of Board

Our Board comprises business leaders, community leaders and professionals from South Africa, Germany, Lesotho, Swaziland, Zimbabwe, Malawi, Zambia and the United States

Hermann Kerkhoff

Trustee, Germany

Leketi Makalela

Founder and Chairman (Professor, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa)

Brigitte Goeten

Trustee, Germany

Tilmann Kerkhoff

Communications Director, Germany

Elsie Motubatse

Community Developer, South Africa

Susan Mkhabela

Mamosebo Primary School Principal, South Africa

Maria Tlokwana

World Vision, Zimbabwe

Skepe Matjila

Indigenous Knowledge Systems Professor, University of South Africa

Malephole Sefotho

Literacy professional, University of Lesotho

Walter Sistrunk

Professor, United States

Pheladi Phokungwana

University of Northwest, South Africa

Justin Lupele

Business owner, Zambia

Shilela Nkadimeng

Research Psychologist, South Africa

Priscor Mohlala

Social worker, Department of Social Development, South Africa

Nick Shawa

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, Malawi